top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristina Hollensbe

Hollensbe Home Designs Spring 2020-One Room Challenge

(Orc Week 7)


One more week until the Orc challenge is OVER (EEK!!). I would be lying if I said I wasn’t feeling a bit angst about my copper faucets and lighting still not arriving (but in the midst of such a chaotic world, doesn’t seem worth stressing about).


We DID however receive our GORGEOUS frameless LED mirror! I love it! If we want to give our guests that special spa/hotel treatment, this is the mirror to do it!😉




Now I know some of you will be disappointed but because the majority of the bathroom is done and I need something to reveal 😉, I am posting photos in BLACK AND WHITE. Maaayyybbee a couple in color but who knows, it’s very likely things will still look very different for the reveal (but in living color).



Although I'd love to show you more, that's about all for this week! Let's hope and pray my fixtures come in and the plumber and handyman can do their handy work before next week's reveal...stay tuned!






42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page